Meet the FPS Team
CEO VSM Editor VSM Sales Manager
Scott Colman e: scott@futurepublishingsolutions.com Callum Little e: callum@vetsuppliesmag.com Lynn Amey
e. lynn@vetsuppliesmag.com
Finance & Circulation Editorial Director EVPN Sales Manager
Emma Colman
e. emma@futurepublishingsolutions.com Marcus Austin e: ma@cloudcomputingintelligence.com Scott Colman
e. scott@futurepublishingsolutions.com
CCi Features Editor DSM Editor DSM Sales Manager
Graham Jarvis
e. gj@cloudcomputingintelligence.com
Callum Little e. callum@dsmag.com Lynn Amey
e. lynn@dsmag.com
Production Web Managing Director Events
Jonny Jones
e. jonny@futurepublishingsolutions.com Vikas Chaudry
e. Vikas@futurepublishingsolutions.com

Future Publlishing Solutions is comprised of Future Publishing Solutions Ltd.

 

Email: info@futurepublishingsolutions.com Web: www.futurepublishingsolutions.com Telephone: +44 (0) 203 1989622